Why I Haven’t Blogged in a Long Time

I found fall in Berlin šŸ‚

A post shared by The Fashion Cuisine (@beatrice.gutu) on

Blogging is a hobby that most people take up in a hurry, without establishing what they wish to accomplish with their blog. I have struggled with this for a long time, finding my identity as a blogger, and this made me take a break from blogging.

Apart from that, blogging sure does getsĀ  boring at some point, if you are reading this and you are a blogger, lets be honest, we’ve all been there.

After a long period of soul searching, i am back to it, with the hope of getting better at writing, empowering other fellow women through my posts and just have fun doing it.

Am, really grateful for those who kept asking me to go back to it, and those who kept coming back to read my content.

Thank you.

x

 

 

Leave a Reply

