5 Ted Talks Every Woman Should Watch

Love this for a boutique decoration or house deco. It's empowering and fun.:

image from Spot pop fashion

I love Ted talks because they are such amazing learning tools. They are also good for those who want to learn how to polish their public speaking skills. Here are some of the videos that I find inspiring, and hopefully you will inspiration from them too.

  1. Stop Searching For Your Passion

I found this at a time where I had completely lost myself in regard to where I wanted to be as a career woman. it did help me understand that it was okay not to feel drawn to the same things that excited me before.

2. The Power of Mindfulness

Being present and being aware of now is the right way to live. Most of us are constantly planning for the future,  unaware of the changing time around us. In high school we rush to join the university, when we reach Uni we can’t wait to graduate. After graduation, we can wait to get married and have kids. Let’s learn to take life one step at a time.

3. Living Without Shame

Such a powerful talk on embracing our flaws and learning to live unapologetically.

4. We Should all be Feminists

5. Life begins at the End of Your Comfort Zone

When was the last time you faced your fears?

Leave a comment